occupyzoqa.blogg.se

For windows instal Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice
For windows instal Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice





I wasn't going to let myself get false hope and walk out disappointed once again. It looked like it could be a good movie, but yet I also remembered loving the Man of Steel trailers and I knew that the same man who directed that movie was back on board for Batman v. When I did my 2016 movie preview, I officially put this in the maybe category.

for windows instal Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

Following the trailers, I got as far as neutral with this film. What a sad waste of amazing potential.Īs you can tell, I never really bought into the Batman v. Yet someone gave the keys of the car to Zack freaking Snyder, a director who has yet to make a good film, and is letting him drive our dreams into trash. That's what we've all been asking for our whole lives. This should be exciting, right? Batman and Superman on the big screen together for the very first time. Someone help us all! I'm not sure why it took three years to take the next step, but that step is to bring in Batman, another one of my all-time favorite comic book characters, and pit him against Superman. And now we're using that movie as a springboard for DC's cinematic universe.

for windows instal Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

In fact, they made the Superman movie for those who normally hate Superman. Superman is one of my all-time favorite comic book characters.

for windows instal Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

I've never been called a DC hater in my life, but if that thought ever arose in your mind because of my rantings against that movie, feel free to put that to rest. Can you believe that it's been three years since the world was poisoned with the atrocity that was Man of Steel? I am 100 percent unapologetic when it comes to my opinion of that film.







For windows instal Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice